News

 

Winter Exhibition - 6th - 24th December

It's cold outside...so come and see our beautiful collections and find that perfect gift!

We are open this Sunday 21st December 12-4pm

 

Dan Ablitt

Fletcher Prentice

Jane Muir

 

Come on in to the gallery and see our collections of painting, printmaking, jewellery, ceramics and crafts. We’ve got everything from the little stocking stuffers to the big under-the-tree gifts. We are open Sunday 21st December 12-4pm for an extra shopping day for those last minute gifts!

 

 

Alex Sickling

Louise Miller

Angie Lewin

Christmas Opening Hours:

Sunday 21st December: Open 12-4pm

Monday 22nd December: Open 10-4pm

Tuesday 23rd December: Open 10:00-5:30pm

Wednesday 24th December 10:00-2pm

Christmas Day and Boxing Day Closed - Merry Christmas!

Saturday 27th December: Open 11-4pm

Sunday 28th December: Closed

Monday 29th December: Open 11-4pm

Tuesday 30th December: Open 11-4pm

Wednesday 31st December: Open 11-4pm

Thursday 1st January: Closed - Happy New Year!

Tuesday 2nd January - Normal Opening Hours resume


 


Website hosted by Solve the Web